Photoshoot: Prince cooking pancakes ~ When Doves Cry (Chicken Edit)

Take if you will a picture
Of you and I engaged in a kiss
The sweat of your body covers me
Can you my darling
Can you picture this?

get on your knees Dream if you can a farmyard
An ocean of violets in bloom
Chicken strike curious poses
They feel the heat
The heat between me and you

Prince cooking eggsHow can you just leave me standing?
Alone in a world that’s so cold (So cold)
Maybe I’m just too demanding
Maybe I’m just like G.Ramsey too bold
Maybe you’re just like my mother
She’s never satisfied (She’s never satisfied)
Why do they peck at each other?
This is what it sounds like
When chicken cry

prince cooking omeletsTouch if you will their stomach
Feel how it trembles inside
You’ve got the butterflies all tied up
Don’t make me chase you
Even chicken have pride

I would die for UHow can you just leave me standing?
Alone in a world so cold (World so cold)
Maybe I’m just too demanding
Maybe I’m just like G. Ramsey too bold
Maybe you’re just like my mother
She’s never satisfied (She’s never satisfied)
Why do we peck at each other?
This is what it sounds like
When chicken cry

Prince seriously good omelets

How can you just leave me standing?
Alone in a world that’s so cold (A world that’s so cold)
Maybe I’m just too demanding (Maybe, maybe I’m like G. Ramsey)
Maybe I’m just like G. Ramsey too bold (Ya, know he’s too bold)
Maybe you’re just like my mother (Maybe you’re just like my
Mother)

prince omeltes cooking
She’s never satisfied (She’s never, never satisfied)
Why do we peck at each other (Why do we scream, why?)
This is what it sounds like

prince getting jiggy with good omelets

When chicken cry
When chicken cry (chicken cry, chicken cry)
When chicken cry (chicken cry, chicken cry)
Don’t Cry (Don’t Cry)
When chicken cry
When chicken cry
When chicken cry

prince omelets omg so fuckin good
When chicken cry (chicken cry, chicken cry, chicken cry
Don’t cry

prince omelets serve

Darling don’t cry
Don’t cry
Don’t cry
Don’t cry

This entry was posted in music, musings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photoshoot: Prince cooking pancakes ~ When Doves Cry (Chicken Edit)

  1. Pingback: Photoshoot: Prince cooking pancakes (When Chick...

Leave a Reply

